WEFT 90.1 fm

listener-supported, volunteer operated, community radio since 1981

Board of Directors

Current Board Members

Officer elections are held at the December meeting,
typically that meeting is moved to early January to avoid
conflicts with Board Members Holiday schedules.
The most recent elections were held January 4, 2021

  • Robe Guennewig, Chair boardchair@weft.org
  • Vicki Niswander, Vice-Chair
  • Barb Trumpinski-Roberts, Secretary
  • Bob Paleczny, Treasurer
  • Jeannie Covert, At-Large
  • Todd Hunter, Director
  • Lynn White, Director
  • Station Manager, (currently unfilled) ex-officio (non-voting) member stationmanager@weft.org

  • Mailing Address

    WEFT 90.1 FM
    113 N. Market St.
    Champaign, IL 61820

    Billing Address

    WEFT 90.1 FM
    P.O. Box 1223
    Champaign, IL 61824-1223

If you have questions contact WEFT's Station Manager at 217-359-9338.